Fix: ship relevant documentations with tarball
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:07:45 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:08:40 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commit72f23df86a9a8e567466e3389786831712e2cf35
treeafa306724488582557156dabd6dd738dccb4ef8c
parent2bd554c6c6e6dcfb44dcc1a76ca760b4ad220422
Fix: ship relevant documentations with tarball

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/Makefile.am
This page took 0.030637 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.