Don't report an error when the last section of the path exist in mkdir_recursive
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:17:56 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:23:33 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit7272acf55ec512708704dc5f1ad4f447e5b3ca8e
treeae4f9410a3be939e907d0380f3f8932fbb7a3647
parentab7f41031f9e2c92cb0d22062b0339e4d14a7ac2
Don't report an error when the last section of the path exist in mkdir_recursive

Minor adjustment for perror call changed to PERROR using the lttngerr.h
interface.

Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/utils.c
This page took 0.03339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.