Fix: incorrect variable being checked in libc-wrapper test
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:20:50 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:21:02 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit72615c1f3d74659fda2f23e5d857f6274c1abb6e
tree62a45a4a34fb14b06bc9ae589ea22ee24aeced55
parente7c82272448caa21916b68c9824e32aab5c4a81b
Fix: incorrect variable being checked in libc-wrapper test

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/test_libc-wrapper.py
This page took 0.023593 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.