Test: save/load: pid_tracker basic test
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:38:24 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:27:32 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commit722f854b138f6c9836bb8f48f0efd64b0f35f5e3
tree2975f5d0de7f541dbabf11a12ad94ed92b91b036
parent091ced216b4da7ba8e1abdd8d18237dffb457642
Test: save/load: pid_tracker basic test

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/load-42-trackers.lttng [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_save
This page took 0.033691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.