Fix: close connection on incompatible version check
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:18:31 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:57:04 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commit721806696a064ffba764bb171ef5b79b0542ae60
treefc6b22e423481899b6da500616aa91c5f2a4857f
parentddea0ada3122290e9015762f580c3fef0b6594eb
Fix: close connection on incompatible version check

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.033358 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.