Util: xml_extract: add node_exist option
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 21:15:43 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:18:40 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commit71f82f2bac178c2adb30f58577a8c4609895180a
tree461d07533dcdd29d94572bdcf2bb47fd8f50f91a
parentc12fcec92d00880cdac3ad0fb37116302a1f4209
Util: xml_extract: add node_exist option

The node_exist argument permit a more flexible way to extract informations
within test suites. We can check the presence of a node and not only list
the content of a final node.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/extract_xml.c
This page took 0.032963 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.