Fix: lttng: list_triggers: use proper format specifier for uint64_t
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:48:16 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:06 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit71f3b9c7fd4ad68dd8763a2b1afd4620d77f6bdd
treeb51dcb2c76c798f1057fc66a302b2c15a8835efe
parent74f286be45611aa0a3e0a8fedfdee6c254a97ee6
Fix: lttng: list_triggers: use proper format specifier for uint64_t

This fixes a warning on 32 bit systems.

Change-Id: Ie00e340cbe5a2b4e82bb544275bea914708d8e38
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
This page took 0.0353 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.