Fix: NULL pointer dereference in relay_index_get_by_id_or_create
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:44:25 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:33:15 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit719155c2bed581d85290537fd95bafc787229dbc
tree110ca2a280bd1ea8b6a71f68a8710f81fdba362b
parentca939de8e5178bd731b86d0c4588ca84cc0d16f8
Fix: NULL pointer dereference in relay_index_get_by_id_or_create

Found by Coverity:

CID 1323134 (#1 of 1): Dereference after null check (FORWARD_NULL)34.
var_deref_op: Dereferencing null pointer index.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.c
This page took 0.0327809999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.