Tests: remove mi result files when done
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:38:46 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:44 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit7182f1373d9502f2be07c6a5488a72381339b51f
treecdc588e7c8babd638c5e978479018b570544b0bc
parent3355fd4d9665a0899060b66959c48f226a1f3e89
Tests: remove mi result files when done

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
This page took 0.032494 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.