Fix: leak of lookup_method_name in uprobe load
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:58:28 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:44:46 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
commit717d2dba2e138988f39794d5e573d34502918266
treedf33c34bb41f89938a6c2d7fe59f3a22ab18281a
parenta94797228bb9f0752e012d67d45f49af0c76d9c3
Fix: leak of lookup_method_name in uprobe load

Eliminate string copies in uprobe loading code, which fixes
a memory leak of lookup_method_name reported by Coverity.

Reported-by: Coverity Scan (1395215 Resource leak)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.034101 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.