Fix: discard event/lost packet counters
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:45:30 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit70dd81626dca963128a785bea4e9adb3563146c8
treebe472cc51ac3d457b16a762472d79b9dcba0aa47
parent6efba07648a0ba9c702db8630afb02b08482f8e6
Fix: discard event/lost packet counters

For per-pid buffers, we need to sum the counters for each application.

For per-uid buffers, if no application has launched yet, it should not
be considered as an error (which stops iteration on all other channels),
but rather as values of 0.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.03234 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.