Build fix: macOS Sierra provides clock_gettime
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:43:57 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
commit707de922fab70af1b4238c33359b77d1ebd1ee34
tree4b01368aa0c388eac6212ad6a5969813d30f1ee2
parent395d6b02dda3db1acd08936f49c1dc8efc48e613
Build fix: macOS Sierra provides clock_gettime

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/compat/time.h
This page took 0.033677 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.