relayd: log destination trace chunk of ROTATE_STREAMS command
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:56:39 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:57:20 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commit70626904265631671312931f3e32d02583ce1e2e
treebeee92fd5f52633f269372f5fe62a941907af9c2
parentbe2956e7f73ef08fa3182ae636ba6cd7725fdaaf
relayd: log destination trace chunk of ROTATE_STREAMS command

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033872 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.