tests: add declarations for functions in gen-syscall-events-callstack.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:21:01 +0000 (08:21 -0500)
commit701a99d1cf638273320db3ce52cf52816129d95a
tree5cb4a3f72909f776c72de2b6f643fa2f8948bd4f
parentd04ee1a09b04951ccecfda368b0660bf79977d83
tests: add declarations for functions in gen-syscall-events-callstack.c

Fixes:

      CC       gen-syscall-events-callstack.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events-callstack/gen-syscall-events-callstack.c:46:1: error: no previous declaration for ‘my_gettid’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     my_gettid(void)
     ^~~~~~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events-callstack/gen-syscall-events-callstack.c:72:1: error: no previous declaration for ‘fct_c’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     fct_c(void)
     ^~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events-callstack/gen-syscall-events-callstack.c:78:1: error: no previous declaration for ‘fct_b’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     fct_b(void)
     ^~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events-callstack/gen-syscall-events-callstack.c:85:1: error: no previous declaration for ‘fct_a’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     fct_a(void)
     ^~~~~

From what I understand, it is important that these symbols stay exported
for test regression/kernel/test_callstack.

Change-Id: I656a4e77bb2653510ba971e94ccc0d8bb65be698
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events-callstack/gen-syscall-events-callstack.c
This page took 0.034126 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.