Fix: sessiond: disable: match app event by name
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 21:08:20 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:45:28 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
commit700c5a9d4dc7b552926b8ddcbba91cc13312aba0
tree07a1c49f88828facfe2fb9d2204a9ebe1d2b120d
parent93c4b58325c074281b332afb451356685641f33a
Fix: sessiond: disable: match app event by name

The use of a simple lookup and match on event name is insufficient
to identify the corresponding ust app event.

Fixes #914

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.036843 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.