sessiond: client: use common payload send fds util
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 17:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:32:18 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit700741dccd632e2520da055406582f39ab403795
treef15436ccc76ec9c9a18dfea8554b84926f7ddbab
parentfe489250ce102edf511e99669025934ec9587c63
sessiond: client: use common payload send fds util

Use lttcomm_send_payload_view_fds_unix_sock instead of an open-coded
version of the same functionality.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I36627423287a059e8b2ab1cc5cb42ca0db53e144
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.032904 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.