doc/man/Makefile.am: fix top comment
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:13:03 +0000 (03:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:55:56 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commit6f6794a6ce1146e87db1e5dce8c469bfa6b6e5dd
treef9a167aad856daeb0b724b58401bf00a9193ebf9
parent24c872d0925dfbafd0b606865938d8f361a1ef13
doc/man/Makefile.am: fix top comment

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032989 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.