Fix lttng view using lttng list sessions
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:02:56 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:06:29 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
commit6f6367686cc6454484e5259497b04ce8d7d2e213
treecb751f68c2d09038b845a94922a91d39ffa9cc1b
parent16de1a24449a4ea2ea57f8183abb4dd34255ac66
Fix lttng view using lttng list sessions

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.031468 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.