Fix kconsumerd thread on message error received
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:35:00 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:43:20 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
commit6f61d021eec1680ab5063b8b48e93d1ae4ba31c4
treef1df5c1e5b03840186c85cd1f95b41adec2c0373
parent6d8076ad2a383e3a1d9a5c78fa67e882751bbb1a
Fix kconsumerd thread on message error received

Only die if the message is not ALL FD HUNG UP.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033076 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.