lttng-crash: clean-up: fix alignment of format string
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 21:27:03 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:07:07 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit6f4a662d3dededb1fbc0cc4516965ff3aa47062f
tree703dee01c670bebb194b4f9a0f2694d0769536b1
parent2a08961400b46e468284e44f816d8fd614fa8f88
lttng-crash: clean-up: fix alignment of format string

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I893a8ab7cbc0ad35a4ebabcf5017dbc83be1efc3
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.032081 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.