Cleanup: Replace all perror() uses by the PERROR macro
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:30:41 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:54:10 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commit6f04ed72990f6c72d16fd08d39feac0967da732e
tree3a7277f10e10cb9c97c2bb9165a6b09fdc5dc13a
parent178a055717baca3641cecbb45fe3c0d5d3286a3a
Cleanup: Replace all perror() uses by the PERROR macro

PERROR prints the perror() message in our own logging format rather
than going straight to stderr.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
15 files changed:
TODO
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/fd-limit.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
src/bin/lttng/conf.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c
src/common/compat/poll.h
src/common/consumer.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/memstream.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c
This page took 0.034969 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.