lttng-crash.c: show man page with --help and remove usage
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 03:30:49 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:53:14 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commit6ef14df598d5dd29452112a1c2e52c700865d63a
treec7bc0401abeae1c3f8dc66473877d11dac4fc46f
parentaec4668ae1d87cdbd0e08d3ee02d5e75a1c9ca79
lttng-crash.c: show man page with --help and remove usage

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.032347 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.