Clean-up: format using remaining buffer len rather than total len
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:14:54 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commit6e7e504882cc5ca7549459d1ecafa69d3242d2d5
treedf1e16f0295e877ef282ced1cc4916188b2dc93a
parenta46a2b7634ad9f6970a87ae5ca2d462db53c059e
Clean-up: format using remaining buffer len rather than total len

end_datetime_suffix is has an extra byte to contain a '-' prefix.
This means that its effective length is ISO8601_STR_LEN and not its
sizeof(). This is not considered a fix as time_to_iso8601_str() does
not write more than ISO8601_STR_LEN (for time being).

The ISO8601_STR_LEN macro is used for the buffer lengths for clarity;
no behaviour change is intended.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.032883 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.