Fix: make sure no index is in flight before using inactivity beacons
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:59:21 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:15:14 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commit6e7241fe92e7b5db872d164c3e1a0f75ce5a1463
tree8fad65bc459e9220ccb8fc31cbce822f677ecabc
parentc4fd489fe80828d8eaa1cca7f25ae87ebb6d77f5
Fix: make sure no index is in flight before using inactivity beacons

Since the index is sent in two parts on two separate connections from
the consumer, there can be cases where we receive an inactivity beacon
between the index creation and the data reception.

This fix prevents from using the inactivity beacon if we know a data
index is coming.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.h
This page took 0.032943 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.