Cleanup: ignore useless check of execl() return value
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:56:58 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:01:21 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit6e2cc8d8a8193add85668d81385693f5fd662725
tree9e67d39650deffd58c9eaf04e745e3bf0febf4d9
parent5061fb43b5c8177ae43a19b296640e94aab06fdf
Cleanup: ignore useless check of execl() return value

execl only return if there is an error. errno is handled hence no need
to consider the return value which would always be -1.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033304 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.