Add a basic structure for tests and sessiond tests
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:07:23 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:08:55 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commit6e0ca3c2c2afedf4a944cec63a6a566f7014c93f
treeac078f0790627e3e7ad756ce530b291e5bc4022b
parentab118b20ff2792be71690fdbf265ad6c691a2825
Add a basic structure for tests and sessiond tests

Basic stuff for ltt-sessiond testing. Also, the runall.sh
should be used for all tests.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ltt-sessiond/run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/runall [deleted file]
tests/runall.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.032306 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.