Fix: sessiond: kernel: close on badfd on initialization error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:18:56 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
commit6dcf80d3521804571f64844853d976d6fe16ebc7
tree619bf1d9ab6beba2127574469b63bb67ee797b4a
parent1d25334cf088d661bac0643ccb50d1acc6d02e05
Fix: sessiond: kernel: close on badfd on initialization error

The various kernel tracer file descriptors are closed during an
initialization error, but are not set to `-1` which causes them to
be closed again when the session daemon performs its clean-up.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I11d3ce7accea51394c34b9ca7ea0445e4ee422fc
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
This page took 0.035876 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.