Implement snapshot commands in lttng-sessiond
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:44:09 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 18:03:31 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commit6dc3064a30b0cc7cfa9fdd22da1963525dfb7388
tree16bbcc81b67a6781444a4b2adf19be2a04a3aa5d
parent57f272edb1b4ccb8869e3f5b69eb5461bcb56101
Implement snapshot commands in lttng-sessiond

Basic functionalities are implemented in the session daemon so handle
snapshots and send the command to the consumer but note that at this
commit the consumer does not handle snapshot.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
25 files changed:
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/snapshot.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/snapshot.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/error.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/uri.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.037592 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.