Add validation to stop a trace without a session name
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:16:44 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
commit6d8076ad2a383e3a1d9a5c78fa67e882751bbb1a
treec722d847dee9ef21ebaf6b1c1c54cea37679cf54
parent8429162939cad95af39b6ec8edc56959975ab316
Add validation to stop a trace without a session name

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.032529 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.