Make create_file function static in gen-ust-tracef.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:00:56 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:57:16 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
commit6c64187973c605e3992eba5c638859dfb247190a
treef42d32cb3c7113c2b05fec9ba9985051beb65dec
parenta815df68f62d0c0b86b11bbbc65adee86aa804f0
Make create_file function static in gen-ust-tracef.c

Fixes:

      CC gen-ust-tracef.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-tracef/gen-ust-tracef.c:36:6:
    error: no previous declaration for ‘create_file’
    [-Werror=missing-declarations] void create_file(const char *path)
    ^~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I12359b30054da609be2aca998de960719120083e
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-tracef/gen-ust-tracef.c
This page took 0.032617 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.