Add a dependency to libxml2
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:44:56 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:21:37 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commit6c1494fd8daa571cf08ca27e274d9abcdd65b053
tree700e32470840c4e2fb0a6409f16d5b5c0ef0afb0
parent6b453b5e07e90591c955ae14c60c13b7c1ed28a0
Add a dependency to libxml2

libxml2 2.7.6 is the oldest supported version.
This is the version distributed as part of RHEL 6.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
README
config/libxml.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
This page took 0.032667 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.