Cleanup: attr is not used by open_ust_stream_fd()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:48:43 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:41:41 +0000 (05:41 -0400)
commit6beeaa752973127b5bdd682253fe892bcd31d1cd
tree2bf2e0d08994ef6f1c5617fe010b6051d975d809
parent194dfca0b76448fb6fa1daa28462031a68c138d8
Cleanup: attr is not used by open_ust_stream_fd()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033133 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.