Send filter expression string to session daemon
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:24:24 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:21:20 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commit6b453b5e07e90591c955ae14c60c13b7c1ed28a0
tree5d6090b26024f19cbc1c48a074b58f7d8da79639
parent60782118cd8cf7149567669688370b4b2a6c0419
Send filter expression string to session daemon

Send the filter expression string along with the filter's bytecode to
the session daemon. The session daemon now stores the filter expression.
This makes it possible to list the filter's expression when listing
events.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c
This page took 0.035143 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.