Fix: include the filter expression in agent events' primary key
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 22:38:52 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:37:49 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit6b10b3b01eb754c0c3149490f700763dbac60ed5
treef62ec1dbad772ca23c76c472cbb28d009d3405e2
parenta0ba721c2d0dd5eccf94bf210a85dcd255385c59
Fix: include the filter expression in agent events' primary key

Similar fix to a931962, but for filter expressions this time.

UST events's key already includes the filter bytecode, so adding the
string itself should not be needed.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
This page took 0.0342 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.