Fix handling of multiple FDs
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:32:40 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commit6aea26bc854e8090e609502e53a3e2923cb3b2c5
tree83a19ef04cf392a3f627da98938b818862ebba41
parentf34daff7d0139d162e949f1b4fbb4cd003746b15
Fix handling of multiple FDs

This patch fixes the (normal) case where we handle more than one reading
fd. Previous versions were only tested with one FD, as of now we can
consume multiple fd (metadata and data for example).

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.03358 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.