Fix: sessiond: Dereference after null check
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 14:19:49 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 19:00:13 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commit6ae1bf4602f7bfd3a1a206aaf98295191cef5082
tree72b5b78cb3d591fe521e9053e81bc05db4ea3efe
parent5a72475c0a40375466410814049c218cb1755ab3
Fix: sessiond: Dereference after null check

Coverity report:
  CID 1404943 (#1 of 1): Dereference after null check (FORWARD_NULL)9.
  var_deref_model: Passing null pointer session->chunk_being_archived to
  lttng_trace_chunk_get_id, which dereferences it.

Reported-by: Coverity (1404943) Dereference after null check
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.032427 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.