actions: introduce lttng_action_init
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 20:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
commit6acb3f46333c25d5a2f3a3ff8158956a4689031e
tree0570db038c8bc64386a8ccb11cf9a2a290a3d2a2
parent869a3c2d29b8c75cc3b30f76ebd38c9a8b239018
actions: introduce lttng_action_init

This function is to be used to initialize the common portion of all
action structures.  I have updated the sole currently existing action
(notify), but the function will also be used in subsequent patches.

Change-Id: I4e42554c42a4e6a5ef2da292a6dfeb708d72a602
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/action/action-internal.h
src/common/actions/action.c
src/common/actions/notify.c
This page took 0.033137 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.