Docs: clarify lttng.1 shm-path section
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:51:31 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:50 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit6a9a8e6a5d37a9a7fc97d12a0fee7e4b254f1832
tree9ca993c8b9aed41ccb32059ee9b5adad61f9b212
parent29786dfa05a2c732917260a34c63fe93326c31bb
Docs: clarify lttng.1 shm-path section

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.032558 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.