API change for lttng_start/stop_tracing prototype
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:50:18 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:57:54 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commit6a4f824d3317497f00cd7065ab9905fbb86ea58f
treeca8cd657ed689c9c7e0ae1fb6c46c768da23fec1
parent843f5df95fcaa45f89b7df96a0050d44255d702d
API change for lttng_start/stop_tracing prototype

Now takes a session name and no lttng_handle anymore.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c
lttng/commands/start.c
lttng/commands/stop.c
tests/lttng/kernel_all_events_basic.c
tests/lttng/kernel_event_basic.c
This page took 0.032529 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.