Clean-up: Remove double buffer initialisation
authorYannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:07:43 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:21:30 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
commit6a0838b7bdcc04613f703dc6580f81beb849fa64
treecf680dfc43fa663b0418e5576283eace4d6b2ae1
parent28ab59d0baef178a8629ec9fb517ba75efb46ea8
Clean-up: Remove double buffer initialisation

Signed-off-by: Yannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.036941 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.