Tests: Remove unused variable
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:07:41 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:31 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit69ddd7094a3f02714b90a3eb6f535e37cfea5f97
tree2958d02f0645d96e24b59e6613cf3690739bd95b
parent839cfeecde05d745592b67838942d611cff1fae4
Tests: Remove unused variable

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
This page took 0.045017 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.