Fix: add missing RCU read unlock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:10:01 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 19:08:06 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
commit69d8ecd9c336ab347546956818ac73ac70202ccd
treecbf86f02612edff03e52655af7824799dc8bc442
parent23171d8c7604c5278c59a22cc6d4a7dd732cd8ca
Fix: add missing RCU read unlock

Master commit 24eb8569dc841f318d7964ca9a0ad0a4f9508a8e
"Fix: Missing RCU read locks in syscall_list_channel()"

Introduces unbalanced RCU read-side lock/unlock. Should be applied to
master and stable-2.6.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/syscall.c
This page took 0.02419 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.