Add two basic tests for UST global domain
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:08:35 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:11:38 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commit69c0b621c0c998a393da0e7fa093201d8de01e88
treef09bc165d98d44a8998504a220204e239fa7a606
parent9beed4cb465347c778e4f982c330cef78f2628b7
Add two basic tests for UST global domain

They test basic functionnality of UST meaning creating
channel/session/event, enabling/disabling, start/stop and destroy the
session.

Those two tests *does not* use UST instrumented application. They only
test support and communication between lttng cli and session daemon.

Integrated with "make check"

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/lttng/run-ust-global-tests.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/lttng/runall.sh
tests/lttng/ust_global_all_events_basic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lttng/ust_global_event_basic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032779 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.