Initial import of man lttng.1 and lttng-sessiond.8
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:29:14 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 22:18:39 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
commit6991b1817066a4a0a618f85adfdfb9aa8f2bd524
tree7b764ef3d137cf7e541b2c11672ff64db7c46a20
parent57064adac0e3399dc34d7f6259cb6de5cef6edd4
Initial import of man lttng.1 and lttng-sessiond.8

This is the first import and first draft of lttng-tools man pages. It is
most likely that they still contain a lot of mistakes.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/Makefile.am
doc/man/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8 [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/lttng.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032538 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.