Cleanup: add `notification_command_type_str()`
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:37:42 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:40:08 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit6900ae815e88b89e381a9c20021c5adbca46e468
tree8e6f8fcdd26a598fafc98951a9ee0ee2607cf86f
parent37f3c202d364b9a78c37db821c508ef3a6b1f711
Cleanup: add `notification_command_type_str()`

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7a05c8055f2bb2e09e274a7f4d8f9ecd3e5509fc
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.03215 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.