relayd: add extra debug output
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:10:27 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:30:19 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
commit68c40154442f0a7a736c01050daf034784eb9e01
tree9376990a6b423c9b7d50e6e47c87db593120fd78
parent022349df3783b538b41cf4a3cd55e7b231603bdd
relayd: add extra debug output

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie83470b293e10441357302a0d6e2668522d983ed
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
This page took 0.033799 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.