Update version to v2.1.0-rc1 v2.1.0-rc1
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:50:00 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:55:34 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
commit68264071f9d1b789de1350cbec479b52a9b54acf
tree11a3ace173469a1c1f8a0106ead2d51cd832214c
parentcc04e512f711c00920d9e8a5f083e841c5f08273
Update version to v2.1.0-rc1

Bump internal UST major version.

Fix comments and debug output to follow this change.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.032948 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.