Fix: trigger: leak of trigger on failure to set name
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:14:02 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:15:02 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit6808ef55e595f2cb28e8c0dafe5dff3e0faaa742
tree317f8ac9d7220b8b2dbb2d9785edc6d234055393
parent1065801b26cc1caf4092445cbb56dc148bf116a1
Fix: trigger: leak of trigger on failure to set name

lttng_trigger_create_from_payload() leaks its newly-created
trigger when it fails to set the trigger's name. Drop
the reference to the new trigger whenever the function fails.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9dbf91d404fd67e4b79f2af550f3768680d6d4ec
src/common/trigger.c
This page took 0.032891 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.