Cleanup: dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:01:48 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:59:54 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commit67fe4075e46a88aec59b8e49cbfd2670804ffa33
treeed70368b43ef4a464003f14df5634aca9d0a9840
parent7568ddbf5300572c752535bf7034c19cea1a2b43
Cleanup: dead assignment

ret is never used for error, use err instead.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/health-consumerd.c
This page took 0.032745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.