Add a '--list-options' option to each command.
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:28:04 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:10:37 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
commit679b4943c3b0f451e7f4fbcd804dd8a7a679e253
treefa675eabd4dcb44b6a9fb0c140050b49594df927
parentfd4dfcecf4a21f7797d350e8dcd291c6f0c64e86
Add a '--list-options' option to each command.

This is intended to be used for programmable Bash completion.

Modified from previous version:
- Changed '\0' to 0 to match current coding style.

Changes made by David Goulet:
- Check args for --list-options in lttng cli to stop auto execution of
  the session daemon.
- Adds --list-options to all help. (Hidding command is bad :P)
- Fix uninitialized ret value in enable channel

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
16 files changed:
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/calibrate.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/set_session.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/start.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/stop.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.035493 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.